IDEA-151736 Cannot open link in javadoc
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit225876bac5ee4f42221a87ee7f5f58207adb9a65
tree2667598fbf9b0651769c9c1a253f26f6fe0f9409
parentbadfb9231920336b61af34584c6be2306b99d40f
IDEA-151736 Cannot open link in javadoc
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/actions/GotoDeclarationAction.java