added GlobalSearchScope.getUnloadedModulesBelongingToScope method clion/173.79
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:02:05 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit21abbef59ced0e14272517f09ac981f338e2b301
treee21d4cb970ede172ad4b22fa0193361c15b722a2
parentfdbb57ff4d9b27864201ee5b626c150640ca303c
added GlobalSearchScope.getUnloadedModulesBelongingToScope method

It is needed to determine that some occurrences may be missing from a scope because containing modules are currently unloaded.
17 files changed:
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/GlobalSearchScopesCore.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/DelegatingGlobalSearchScope.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/EverythingGlobalScope.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/GlobalSearchScope.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/core/CoreProjectScopeBuilder.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockFileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/search/ProjectScopeImpl.java
platform/indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/ProjectAndLibrariesScope.java
platform/indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/scopes/ModuleWithDependentsScope.java
platform/indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/search/ProjectScopeBuilderImpl.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/ModuleManager.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/EmptyModuleManager.kt
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleManagerImpl.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/SourceScope.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/DefaultFileIndexFacade.java