IDEA-80391
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
commit2199172cbd07e51e191db9df40545bb7ea123051
tree651ce4b1d0f6f110b34fd6d3593b29630db46d09
parentd84a953019d31d2c025d93a5ded3dd6eda0928a8
IDEA-80391
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/tree/TreeUtil.java
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/UsageViewImpl.java