tasks: saving context on commit
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
commit210e7bcbc47eee6a172337816722b6e3e6586c87
tree29840bb161c2213b232b53fdf52459a06127e9c7
parenta940d3d1b1b41a3ba7dc5f65347e6240369d8e55
tasks: saving context on commit
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/config/TaskConfigurable.form
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/config/TaskConfigurable.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/context/WorkingContextManager.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/impl/TaskCheckinHandlerFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/impl/TaskManagerImpl.java