cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 06:57:04 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
commit20cfb2b6ec4b3802155fe4e41b42a6de96a6a6c5
treee17274761cf935b0b45ee311a1c6e79dc1614eb1
parentbf08bcf3b571f3d2bb8a98dfd3f43c243c491ed4
cleanup
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ui/ChangeListChooser.java