Add one more status code after which we're trying to login
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:04:39 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commit20b253f2cda62e20378cbbea1415a395981cc394
tree7a312c4896f9ccd043537b073ce5adb3ba67df1c
parent091543579d021cc15e95c789e13a0fcc44b20dca
Add one more status code after which we're trying to login
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java