do not convert spaces for local paths
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit208d4e5f74921221f258022eef433cc0a4e296b4
treed214a45921ad565c77be4dd6fb22ae1a198ffad2
parent5eb09ef3fa95568a399ed99edb9a51aecf4a4697
do not convert spaces for local paths
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/Paths.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/javac/JavacFileManager.java