JspAbsolutePathInspection
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 12:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0400)
commit201d9a00ec35693caa50662d024543b252090c8d
treed9dc2d06e984a8f9526741f2b6e6e15f2931e689
parent28f08ec078e918373773c03490c835b62be2abaf
JspAbsolutePathInspection
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/ExtendedTagInsertHandler.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/DefaultXmlExtension.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/XmlExtension.java