cleanup — move SaveSessionProducer to upper level
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 13:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit1fc3212edd55ff4088a0c3e5b523c70f338aa4f7
tree7cadc9c95f78d3e5e882756f325f583b8d068a57
parentcf76d743f1cbc566275280847f6c876e1faf3af4
cleanup — move SaveSessionProducer to upper level
15 files changed:
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ComponentStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/DirectoryBasedStorage.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/FileBasedStorage.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/SaveSessionBase.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/StorageVirtualFileTracker.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/StoreAwareProjectManager.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/XmlElementStorage.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/defaultProjectElementNormalizer.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/DirectoryBasedStorageTest.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/storage/ClasspathStorage.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/storage/ClasspathStorageProvider.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/SaveSessionProducer.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/StateStorage.kt
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/stores/IComponentStore.kt
plugins/eclipse/src/org/jetbrains/idea/eclipse/config/ClasspathSaveSession.java