EDU-608 "Execute "tests.py" action doesn't create Run Study Tests configuration
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
commit1fa4a785b3f37693832c228fd8d75d544ad0230a
tree4f49a055faac3ae718d96c172e6504e03c558fb8
parentdc423dedc8b749464d8241fe76fdecbbed52b137
EDU-608 "Execute "tests.py" action doesn't create Run Study Tests configuration
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/run/PyCCRunTestsConfigurationProducer.java