PathMacros: more javadocs
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:52:01 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:00:26 +0000 (10:00 +0300)
commit1f667364d8a5f1ae536f13c4faef863a8e4276fb
tree54fab973ce4e4cdf1708d66dd3b73c3148cb53aa
parent4c54f3e25c3fe57b2ab76c70876f008a9e82b761
PathMacros: more javadocs
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/PathMacros.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/PathMacroSubstitutor.java