NPE
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:00:58 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
commit1f0f74cdd2a0bb1db44ae37dc08a9a1844203ebb
tree291e193a17b1c4135a167eb36536ced7227ef821
parent3b4b66a5ea338af76a34cfc87e8273839a737c94
NPE
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/config/GitVcsPanel.java