IDEA-149499 Editor gutter: reduce "jumping" on intermediate indexing
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:42:20 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:43:24 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
commit1cda975b177bac19a49eee6b4a86cdd282166b2e
tree81c1f58d7d71283714d23189bdfb219d67dd4f2e
parent68b7c3a742ecb0aa123a60373001b010321bb91e
IDEA-149499 Editor gutter: reduce "jumping" on intermediate indexing
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorGutterComponentImpl.java