EA-33333 - NPE: HierarchyBrowserBase$CloseAction.actionPerformed
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
commit1c999ff146c3f84414ad3a3aeb2ca54b23a3cc0b
tree3a1fd451c17b5b8ccacf14bec996df6f74daa44f
parent7721262ca9b5e49d9693e019b55ea31800f5b3fc
EA-33333 - NPE: HierarchyBrowserBase$CloseAction.actionPerformed
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/hierarchy/HierarchyBrowserBase.java