extra border removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0400)
commit1c4a3995dea63bda9ca8f0f94376a19889d6ad61
tree0d9fadf737f2ff164d9586b078b86b6125b88630
parent3d20792767be4657a5243513371dc71cebf1cf3e
extra border removed
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/ProjectLevelVcsManagerImpl.java