inner class inside anonymous presentation
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:29:09 +0000 (18:29 +0400)
commit1b40fd5d936530cd0b4c66a0fed144c3525c0e5b
tree8af77e6331e0687aabbbecb9bb7164bca6b54a44
parentcfff863df447298205a629c1b2f0716eeced4717
inner class inside anonymous presentation
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiImmediateClassType.java