contribute library roots without creating Library/OrderEntry instances to avoid ...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:47:41 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
commit1aed506bbf869be19272c7d04bee08bb2f3058ba
treeaeb29a4a66fb0553d3abfc7444f81512cd589547
parent0664ce1baca91b766aca89ffb2b31320c79ab764
contribute library roots without creating Library/OrderEntry instances to avoid .idea/* modifications for generated libraries added on the fly
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/AdditionalLibraryRootsProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/RootIndex.java