@Nullable
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0400)
commit1ab5af4b9ea811f47aa5d988e57dd2d6560e12a5
treeb70ba001d29a83e731e98fc8bd26cc68134b7d3d
parenta437074c0adb5d2f00b97ece42e7e4ea9863da0a
@Nullable
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/xml/XmlTag.java