add Scalr library clion/142.1055
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit19fd6ab3f1fc6e149b068cc3de1f003dc2944325
tree7cd668225810385ef6a78b3eb750b56491fbdee4
parentc14564ebd160550582289373505516766b0bf166
add Scalr library
.idea/libraries/imgscalr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
build/scripts/layouts.gant
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant
lib/imgscalr-lib-4.2.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/required_for_dist.txt
lib/src/imgscalr-lib-4.2-sources.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
license/imgscalr_license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]