@Nullable annotation added
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0400)
commit1928e1cc4abd706d794fae21f3c7ccb3b773b48e
tree250155b1a0cdb0f61dc62190c5196b63b3c16293
parent9b956b4a4dd30d8b312f4e328757c4c5e3fd7462
@Nullable annotation added
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/ToolbarDecorator.java