EDU-659 Hide Course Creator action group for educational projects
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit176832a3b3b5b58590dc6b0f9335a8f520724cce
treefe6d4739418f11adbdf820eb61585d331fc5e32f
parentb3ca224f07e71168e734bc442c1c3ccea35a65ab
EDU-659 Hide Course Creator action group for educational projects
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCUtils.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCFileActionGroup.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCProjectViewActionGroup.java [new file with mode: 0644]