Custom folding classes moved to platform, other refactoring idea/112.653
authorRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0400)
committerRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:58:41 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
commit14bdd1b060e8684c0ebe7c4e0f705bfd0277f4db
tree6542ca200e0a5f3f4b20fc007747675a39c4b321
parent4f97e2a5eed79aa11800444075e24d1893ce7a38
Custom folding classes moved to platform, other refactoring
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/lang/folding/CustomFoldingBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/lang/folding/CustomFoldingProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/customFolding/CustomFoldingConfigurable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/customFolding/CustomFoldingConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/customFolding/CustomFoldingSettingsPanel.form [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/customFolding/CustomFoldingSettingsPanel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/customFolding/NetBeansCustomFoldingProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/customFolding/VisualStudioCustomFoldingProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml