no tag name completion after known prefix
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:43:57 +0000 (20:43 +0400)
commit14aac0c0c831a9b05a3c384e099d1fba111f40db
tree57d6d2d08a20843a6b825e3ea3b734bd4121c97e
parent904017ec2d014d2e4aa0936784c6b65fd560e99e
no tag name completion after known prefix
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/XmlCompletionContributor.java