smaller tabs in debugger
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commit14972c8d27109316b9b06507328ce3ed7618c5fc
treec161ab186c805eced60953044954260f01aa79f1
parent6a255e61399f7683f7f866b292ea973ae809e11d
smaller tabs in debugger
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerContentUi.java