do not search for prefixed properties without JSPs: persistent option
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
commit1426881ffe56f871d4e68e78c130233f6dd991a5
tree15f3c127a3d9992484910c25e547b801a0b16cef
parent0cb2b08e356e771664ee2f7b31db4c632013d32e
do not search for prefixed properties without JSPs: persistent option
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/UnusedPropertyInspection.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/findUsages/PropertySearcher.java