#RUBY-17804 ruby related projects are divided into groups Ruby, Rails, Web and Mobile
authorDmitry.Krasilschikov <kradima@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:01:30 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
committerDmitry.Krasilschikov <kradima@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:05:27 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
commit13bcdb4df23a908a09e5af97324089eb1c275d20
tree558b659e630c9a727d1364a5142cb09c179f6e62
parentbb60b49f2b97135e5a56258b5f2ba2f15431c7a5
#RUBY-17804 ruby related projects are divided into groups Ruby, Rails, Web and Mobile
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/projectWizard/AbstractNewProjectStep.java