disable lexing optimization correction check
authorKonstantin Ulitin <konstantin.ulitin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerKonstantin Ulitin <konstantin.ulitin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commit13556f976c5eb87078da14078628221c6db229a1
treea67405b3a362077f9ec5d9a88d617fd2c7e8fb88
parent8a20eaf86ef12fa1411557b41586350d40221427
disable lexing optimization correction check
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/impl/PsiBuilderImpl.java