[vcs-log] blue gear icon for Quick Settings
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 18:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:30:43 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
commit13053f034823a7dfcbaaa42d2eb1933a53c42ab5
tree0fa59ca7352980230d3717199ecb375322b27b1a
parent18d9738139ec2f01a188a68f45b1422f64793423
[vcs-log] blue gear icon for Quick Settings
platform/vcs-log/impl/gen/icons/VcsLogIcons.java
platform/vcs-log/impl/resources/icons/GearWithDropDown.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-log/impl/resources/icons/GearWithDropDown@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-log/impl/resources/icons/GearWithDropDown@2x_dark.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-log/impl/resources/icons/GearWithDropDown_dark.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/META-INF/vcs-log.xml