EDU-707 PyCharm Edu 3 fatal error on the first attempt to open a course in the course...
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:02:43 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
commit12b7f3b4bd1239695863bb549a2dbf0d459afa12
tree269e836d238ca82d9415d8af90d15114754dfff6
parent7e1562cb245f13c2d48ca4b4250fc20b97224ead
EDU-707 PyCharm Edu 3 fatal error on the first attempt to open a course in the course creation mode
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCProjectComponent.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyProjectComponent.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/PyCCProjectGenerator.java