IDEA-94524 (tolerate short-living directories)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit12774cea924df39a13414a6f48057c546f754d0c
treec55cbdf5b8b658cac5cde639ff8dd6801d7c898b
parent9c2f2df4b1eaa3e5e5c2a52986d0e476a8da23de
IDEA-94524 (tolerate short-living directories)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c