user-independent PathMacroManagerTest, take 2
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit1272891316e26aa0f58f4e19b7e7827d3a93906c
treee7278cdf4255acd6e5ca06fb1cc33ccab50c9f40
parent94b89848ebb3b4ac18cea708f5166603c9e538a7
user-independent PathMacroManagerTest, take 2
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/PathMacroManagerTest.java