some @MagicConstants for java.sql.Connection (IDEA-80176) cidr/112.567
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit1229bc1c6b3e80f1bcb224f1a60e27e12ad4cc18
treeb56f96387687c60f6d6d3b93c6453c7eb92abae6
parent45fb225d89c52325a289a646f71d5ea10ab3eade
some @MagicConstants for java.sql.Connection (IDEA-80176)
java/jdkAnnotations/java/sql/annotations.xml [new file with mode: 0644]