EDU-683 Do not show placeholders from previous steps in student mode clion/163.1715
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 08:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commit119dc90ca0901f5adc108171224e89bcb4e05b15
tree9fde5fb8278a942ed7a1547b6c4e98164c9e97d0
parent2378c89ea90c2d52f4b2d422d049185a863817d4
EDU-683 Do not show placeholders from previous steps in student mode
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/core/EduAnswerPlaceholderPainter.java