Add dynamic property and method refactored
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
commit117aad1e1fd0f97c620b1e0f505f17ce8ccbe4ca
tree4b8eb251a4923c53b8486f015721c743e2545ba4
parente7618f0293554851276f0bbc753eb0d6ad19803d
Add dynamic property and method refactored
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/GroovyBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/ui/DynamicDialog.form
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/ui/DynamicDialog.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/ui/DynamicMethodDialog.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/ui/DynamicPropertyDialog.java