allow new expressions qualifications to be shortened anyway
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:52:28 +0000 (16:52 +0400)
commit116a26defe3ed1ed2e07c01fc61c46f9450661f9
tree1280cf8cc5bc4c0c5c59d1ffd6a71f925a785699
parentafd3133b6c218c110ae1ad75b1dc4783984c9851
allow new expressions qualifications to be shortened anyway
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/ReferenceAdjuster.java