NPE
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commit110809ebe5722242a8afd610a3c26948d59375c3
tree182e7e9f264778e0f4cfb660c75cc974446c73bf
parent1132ae9d98920d353f224f2c986dd421d1d7af19
NPE
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/Iconable.java