CE main module dependencies fixed
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:51:11 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
commit104add6261efd030fe0f4debc3851e05d889241b
tree40967c3c94a7a33b0b5866be69be3dbc43f35f61
parentab47182ad91f37f5896738bd86b2370fd8fddceb
CE main module dependencies fixed
community-main.iml