remove placeholders if file was hidden from student
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
commit0ff7036ecf55e7f116e67e16a974f498ab245b05
treecf5ff3c3abe260e8a71794f58194914782481a29
parentcf9047e26fa36d52c6ad6aea015a24bf19d7fc88
remove placeholders if file was hidden from student
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCHideFromStudent.java