-terminate automake session when project is disposed rubymine/112.662
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:08:30 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit0fdd32231eac08d7985c3e638c4c73613e5b6ba8
treeafc98f46d8e2f91fa7e0da645a494327279fcb5e
parenta71f762de741f99523591106aa7e6b089413d899
-terminate automake session when project is disposed
-server side: cancel compile session when connection is closed
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/CompileServerManager.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/server/ServerMessageHandler.java