add plugins to dependencies of community-mail
authorunknown <yole@.Labs.IntelliJ.Net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:53:21 +0000 (20:53 +0400)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <constantine.plotnikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 02:57:37 +0000 (06:57 +0400)
commit0fcb6765ca3181c179ea84ed0be31ccc5a03f0f0
tree55ff9a2b3d8f7ee05b6c860617f7392f388ac3b5
parent6409fd684319d4f3f022fee738ea9ca880fbfde6
add plugins to dependencies of community-mail
community-main.iml