less garbage during indexing (-30M for IDEA project), just in case each TokenSet...
authorMaxim.Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 16:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0400)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 17:31:04 +0000 (21:31 +0400)
commit0f38219efb13d0cb5e3c8edabb07664549611ae8
treed2431c5b1c5ffb69d65382f6d636722a0cba3690
parentcca8b51961c9c659aaf973e70cca1ed7613c5eb7
less garbage during indexing (-30M for IDEA project), just in case each TokenSet is 5K each
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/lexer/JavaDocTokenTypes.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/lexer/DocCommentLexer.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/lexer/DocCommentTokenTypes.java