do not expose test connection details
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0400)
commit0f22fbf6d87e1c01975fb71b2d9c188762e8dc80
tree9286b4a4661c19846fc51a941ac5718353822a45
parentc45ead89cd8d42052bc3eb1bc1d476090eb78476
do not expose test connection details
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/TracIntegrationTest.java