Groovy-Eclipse compiler support back-end (IDEA-52379)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit0f0a1ccc9c033cacb45210f7e503c0fee5c48609
tree1197766d14cc038a09299f2ebfc2eead61f5dccb
parent8aac5fa07188930053ebbfbf6b4902246e3f997f
Groovy-Eclipse compiler support back-end (IDEA-52379)
12 files changed:
.idea/libraries/Groovy_Eclipse_Batch.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/CompilerTester.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/java/JavaBuilder.java
license/eclipse_license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/groovy-jps-plugin.iml
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/EclipseOutputParser.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/GreclipseBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/GreclipseMain.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/GroovyBuilder.java
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/GroovyBuilderService.java
plugins/groovy/lib/groovy-eclipse-batch-2.3.4-01.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerTest.groovy