platform: system and method for module rename tracking
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit0f009c7c9a1666a133da10896e4598c976e79291
tree3d9a140b2cf7854f97cc9c1ed3e1e7f1be68bfd5
parent67cce2234ebaa6df612a0b3efdd5d5d9591224ea
platform: system and method for module rename tracking
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ModuleNameTracker.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleImpl.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ModuleAdapter.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ModuleListener.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleManagerImpl.java