linux-menubar: show swing-menu in full screen mode
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0700)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:50:32 +0000 (16:50 +0700)
commit0eee89e393c82198bd39021b8aff6ccc41f66c2c
tree3da5d85883b70f8403f98801cd81754991fc4d89
parent63e45a8cf294506aa18ec6c65affa09f333b2ea3
linux-menubar: show swing-menu in full screen mode

fixed IDEA-201291 Linux Native menu bar: if 'windows-style' menu (i.e. located on the window title bar) is used, menu can't be used in the Full Screen mode
bin/linux/libdbm64.so
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeFrameDecorator.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeMenuBar.java