reparse file on language substitution (IDEA-157189)
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:00:54 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:01:30 +0000 (23:01 +0300)
commit0e8f817ea5782bdd710a8ed97750f3c8fac40b59
tree8c33133ac81fe7d96638640bfc8c1c726d69dfe5
parentadfc7b5549c76fdbd5df635da3c3fb7add46457a
reparse file on language substitution (IDEA-157189)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/LanguageSubstitutors.java