EA-31156 - NPE: HTMLComposerImpl$1.visitFile
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commit0e8a79b923abe0ec30e8e589e31194d131977481
tree98f435116515d6c62c615017efafd77520bebaf1
parentab4a76c1d6d9995c18e638af51bd23b40f49cda0
EA-31156 - NPE: HTMLComposerImpl$1.visitFile
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/HTMLComposerImpl.java