more useful methods
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
commit0df6ef53d0563607e91de26eb6fb2e7d2948da14
tree79ac3ca252e1b6c68490b2df483c08c062ed48f4
parentc82c066b67fae60c705050e07a026325bb9064de
more useful methods
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ScriptRunnerUtil.java