incapsulate rtl context determination in Caret instance
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commit0dbce4646844af3732b4df5a03bfc090d8146da0
treef5fba18881b410bd596d2237b819f2c3a676be88
parent51076c82ad2af13ef260d31aacf8c5bf688df7fa
incapsulate rtl context determination in Caret instance
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/Caret.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/InjectedCaret.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/CaretImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/textarea/TextComponentCaret.java