[junit] add flag to check test class
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:09:07 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit0d6b6c458088202973150ec2a4f620ffec5effd0
treeda3fd8a039a5e3785c5a690d3c347f453acde5d5
parentb40ce1480b8d84fd9a1dd0d1a1a9c2d2666f8f99
[junit] add flag to check test class
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitUtil.java